ADVANCEMENT 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advancement Division ~ Meet the Staff

Thomas Keith

Thomas W. Keith

Vice President for Advancement

Administration 105

tkeith@kwc.edu

270-852-3142

 

Jenna Brashear

Jenna Brashear
Advancement Coordinator

Administration 105
jbrashear@kwc.edu
270-852-3142

 

__________________________________________________________


 

Development


 

__________________________________________________________


 

Mary Crawford

Mary Crawford

Senior Development Associate

Administration 108

mcrawford@kwc.edu

270-852-3183

 

Blake Harrison

M. Blake Harrison
Director of Development & Donor Relations

Administration 106B
bharrison@kwc.edu
270-852-3460

 

__________________________________________________________


 

Alumni Relations


 

__________________________________________________________


 

matt ruark

Matthew Ruark
Director of Alumni Relations

Administration 108
matthewru@kwc.edu

270-852-3146

 

Ruthie Hume

Alumni Assistant

Administration 109A

rhume@kwc.edu

270-852-3138

 

__________________________________________________________


 

Public Relations


 

__________________________________________________________


 

Kathy Rutherman

Director of Public Relations

Administration  209B

krutherman@kwc.edu

270-852-3143

 

KENTUCKY WESLEYAN COLLEGE - 3000 Frederica Street - Owensboro, Kentucky 42301 - 1.800.999.0592
Site Map | Directory | Contact Copyright KWC 2010 Higher Ed Websites by Illuminate Design Studio