ADMISSIONS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Meet the Staff

Rashad Smith




Rashad Smith
Director of Admissions
Office: 270-852-3120 or
800-999-0592
rsmith@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

Christina Ring-Hillard

Associate Director of Admissions

cringhillard@kwc.edu
270-852-3125

ADM129

 

__________________________________________________________


 

 

Jessica Arnold

Senior Admissions Counselor

270-315-6081

jarnold@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

 

Brittany Daniels

Enrollment Services Assistant

270-852-3120

bdaniels@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

 

Amber Gray

Admissions Counselor

270-852-3209

Agray@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

Mallory Leucht '14

Enrollment Services Specialist

270-852-3120

mleucht@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

Lyndi Mauk

Transfer & Online Admissions Coordinator

Office: 270-852-3127

lmauk@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

 

Katie Norris

Admissions Counselor

270-852-3123

knorris@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

 

April Ray

Admissions Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

270-852-3187

aray@kwc.edu

 

__________________________________________________________


 

Margaret Willoughby



Margaret Willoughby
Admissions Communications Specialist
Office: 270-852-3124 or
800-999-0592
mwilloug@kwc.edu

Read more about me ...>>

 

KENTUCKY WESLEYAN COLLEGE - 3000 Frederica Street - Owensboro, Kentucky 42301 - 1.800.999.0592
Site Map | Directory | Contact Copyright KWC 2010 Higher Ed Websites by Illuminate Design Studio